A Blog from My Past, JoeUser.

Here at WordPress they give you an automatic account with Gravatar. I added my Allpoetry to the websites for that profile right away. Then I remembered I also have a JoeUser account so I added that to my Gravatar profile. I have not used JoeUser in years. I have also had Yahoo 360, Myspace, and one other one but can’t remember what it was called. The JoeUser is the only one I  kept from that time period. It is from my time as a hotel housekeeper. I went back and read my post there today. It made me smile with fondness.

So if you would like to read about some of my life as a housekeeper pop on over.

http://mighty-maid.joeuser.com/

What are your thoughts? :D

