Crocheting Projects Progress

Wednesday(January 7, 2015) I finished the queen sized afghan for my daughter and son-in-law.

I also finished a scarf. I call it Pink Berries.It is 44 1/4 inches long and 7 1/4 inches wide with 3 inch fringe.

I started another scarf. I got it half finished. I worked on it from 7pm until 1:30 am. 1 Pink BerriesOn Friday (January 9, 2015) I finished the scarf I started on Wednesday. I call it Patriotic Red, White and Blue.

It measures 55 inches long by 7 inches wide with 1 inch fringe.

2 Patriotic

I am now working on a scarf of yellow and oranges.

I had to pull it out because I crocheted the chain to tight and it had permanent curves in it.

So I will keep plugging away to build an inventory of scarves to sell on Ebay.

What are your thoughts? :D

