Here is One of my Acrostic Poems

My parents and the kids. Front row: younger brother, myself, my father , and my mother. Back Row: Oldest brother, stepmother, and second oldest brother.

My parents and the kids. Front row: younger brother, myself, my father , and my mother. Back Row: Oldest brother, stepmother, and second oldest brother.

Parents (Acrostic)

Protective

Advisers

Raising

Energetic children.

Nurturing them into

Talented

Self sufficient adults.

Written July 7th, 2006

© Arlene. All rights reserved, 8 years ago

I have many more poems of this type at http://allpoetry.com/Starshine_on_me

While you are at AllPoetry check out some of the other poets.

You might find others that touch your soul with their words.

What are your thoughts? :D

