Just another day.

After getting up at ten minutes to six and making Dave’s coffee I went back to bed. I had a headache, it was cloudy and wet outside, and its Monday. * sings Rainy Days and Mondays always get me down  by the Carpenters*

I got back up again around ten. I did the dishes. Put the groceries away when Dave came back from town with them. I then made breakfast. Then I watched an episode of “Hercules: The Legendary Journeys” on Netflix. I also watched three episodes of “Storage Wars” Then Dave said he was done with the computer so here I am. I read and commented on I Refuse To Follow Your Blog’s Article “Dirty and Messy” https://irtfyblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/04/dirty-and-messy/

Well like the title says just another day. I think I will go play “Monster Busters:Hexa” now over on Facebook.

My favorite Facebook game!  😀

2 comments on “Just another day.

What are your thoughts? :D

