My Beautiful “Flowers” for Mother’s Day!

I got them this afternoon from my two wonderful kids and my wonderful son-in-law.

Just what this crocheting mom needed. 🙂

I will have to continue writing down project ideas in my little notebook. I was getting too many to keep them all straight in my head and this just added a ton more.

The white, red and purple are 14 oz or 744 yards. The variegated pink,blue,green, purple is 10 oz or 482 yards. The dark blue, light blue, and the green are 7 oz or 364 yards. The next variegated is 5 oz or 236 yards. The gray, dark blue, and light green are 6 oz or 315 yards. The next variegated is 4.5 oz or 180 yards. The last 3 balls are 3.5 oz or 20 yards. Those last 3 are the kind you make those spiral net-like scarves out of.

My Mother's Day "Flowers"

3 comments on “My Beautiful “Flowers” for Mother’s Day!

What are your thoughts? :D

