Radish and Spinach Garden Spot

Ready for a replant.

This morning I picked all the radishes. I pulled all the sickly little spinach plants. I dug the soil up and raked it out. I dug trenches around my pepper plants placed fertilized potting soil around them. I then covered that back up with the earth soil. I hope that will give them a boost so they can put on peppers before to long.  I plan to replant some radishes and spinach tomorrow or the next day. I will keep them both to my left facing  Ricky Racoon this time. I think it was too sunny for the spinach on the right as that gets the sun from sun up until almost 2 in the afternoon. I also moved the one pepper plant that was in the shady corner over between the two  in the front row of peppers. We will see how this works out.   🙂

What are your thoughts? :D

