“The Doily”

 

 

I was trying a new pattern from this Kindle Ebook:

24 Hours Crochet Hacks 25 Fast and Easy Crochet Hat Patterns for Beginners

By Emily Rohan Copyright 2015 by Emily Rohan

Location 440 – 461 of Kindle Ebook

The Amazon link for the Ebook:

http://www.amazon.com/24-Hours-Crochet-Hacks-Beginners-ebook/dp/B00WMUY13S/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1438448945&sr=1-1&keywords=24+Hours+Crochet+Hacks+25+Fast+and+Easy+Crochet+Hat+Patterns+for+Beginners

The pattern was called:

Stylish Yellow Caplet

I guess I should not have tried to start a new pattern while I was sleepy. I didn’t understand some of the instructions completely. So the result of the finish product is no fault of the author of the book and pattern.

I will give this another go at a time when I am well rested. I thought it a cute pattern. It will be awesome!

Behold “The Doily”

Which now resides under my Christmas cactus named Kris Kringle.

Kris Kringle's new outfit.

One comment on ““The Doily”

What are your thoughts? :D

