MAMA HAS A BRAND NEW BAG!!

Seven Shades Of Pink Is Now Finished!

 

 

I found the pattern in the following free Ebook PDF on Allfreecrochet.com

14 Easy Crochet Bag Patterns Copyright 2014 by Prime Publishing LLC

Grab N Go Bag By: Lily Sugar’n Cream

The ebook PDF page.
All Free Crochet site for pattern

The pattern did not call for a button or the button loop. I added them to help keep the bag closed and add some personality to the bag. πŸ™‚

5 comments on “MAMA HAS A BRAND NEW BAG!!

  1. Pingback: A Wallet to Go With My Bag | Our Retired Life

    • Thanks. Next time I do a bag I will try to get a few more in progress of the crochet part of the bag. But I picked seven shades of pink up again after it had sat for a while. This time I just could not put it down. Once the crochet bag part was done. I was motivated to get the liner done. I started that at 7 pm and worked until 1:30 am to finish it.

      Liked by 1 person

        • I did not realize it was that late either. I start at 7pm and the next thing I know it is 1:30 in the morning! I really took my time though with that insert. I ironed all the seams down and pinned them in place before I sewed them together. Usually when I sew something it is just a quick hem.

          Like

What are your thoughts? :D

