Congradulations, It’s an Infinity Scarf!

I finished the scarf last night.

Yes, as you see by the title I did seam the ends together.

Its final measurements are 52 inches long by 7 inches wide.

It weighs 5 and 1/4 ounces.

I started right away on the matching beanie.

I almost have it done too.

Next up will be the hand warmers.

I got started and almost didn't stop. I decided it was time to quit when my eyes kept falling down and the clock said 1:30 am

I got started and almost didn’t stop. I decided it was time to quit when my eyes kept falling down and the clock said 1:30 am

 

4 comments on “Congradulations, It’s an Infinity Scarf!

  1. Pingback: Beanie Done, Started Wrist Warmers | Our Retired Life

What are your thoughts? :D

