Peek a’ Boo

Just Another Frog In The Pond!

 

I was sitting in my chair looking out over the water. I saw this bumpy looking thing. I say to my self that looks like it could be a frog. I walked over to it and sure enough it was a frog just peeking his head out of the moss.

 

 

 

 

After it was fully dark I went to check if the bull frog was still there. He was still there and he had moved out of the moss closer to the bank.

 

 

See he was much better at modeling then the calf.

What are your thoughts? :D

