Aside

If you will notice I just put a SEARCH widget in my Side Bar. This is a helpful little widget for a blog. I didn’t think I needed it but now that my blog is almost a year old it will come in handy. I won’t have to scroll through months of archives to find the post I want. If I know at least one word of the title this will find it. Whoo Hooo!

I hope this will also help you find a post on my blog without scrolling months of archives.

Happy Hunting!!

 

 

I Can’t Find It, I Know It is Here Somewhere!

2 comments on “I Can’t Find It, I Know It is Here Somewhere!

What are your thoughts? :D

