New Header Images.

I found that I could put in several header images with this theme and set them to randomize. There are probably several themes that allow you to do this. I just got around to finding it and using it. Sometimes I am a little slow on the uptake. šŸ™‚

So I have been going back through all my old backgrounds that I used on Myspace and my Facebook covers. I put in some I made for favorite tv shows and sports too. It seems like ages since I had a Myspace. Oh, wait it has been ages. šŸ™‚ Does Myspace even still exist?

 

One comment on “New Header Images.

What are your thoughts? :D

