I Am Thinking about It.

I am almost to my one year blogiversary, I am thinking about changing my theme. I have already been previewing other candidates. I would like your input so feel free to leave comments.

Let me know yes or no and your reasons for your choice.

 

 

One comment on “I Am Thinking about It.

  1. change is a good thing! It means that you are brave enough to try something new, and this is HUGE!! It always amazes me how many people are scared to try new things. Some changes may be scary, but that does not mean they are bad! Try a couple that attract your fancy and see how it goes. You can always change the theme back. Good luck on your adventure!!

    Like

What are your thoughts? :D

