Tell Me

 

I am sitting here computering, Sully comes over, sits beside my chair and starts staring at me.

I look down at him and say, “Tell me what you want.”

Then I sing, “Tell me what you want what you really really want! ”

Then I Say, “Tell me.”

He walks forward puts his little paw on my knee and opens his mouth at me. So I got up and put some food in his bowl. ( He may have squeaked at me but my hearing is not so good. Also he hurt his throat years back and can only scream and hiss if you step on his tail, but most of the time if he does make a sound its a squeak.)

Hello there.

Hello there.

2 comments on “Tell Me

What are your thoughts? :D

