My Morning Visitor

He’s Back!

 

This is the cute little jumpy spider that has now visited me two mornings in a row while I am computering.

jumpy spider

 

He is being down right sneaky and friendly. I lost sight of him. Stepped away from computer came back and he was crawling on the computer. I let him continue on his way over to the curtains then I lost track of him again.

jumpy spider2

3 comments on “My Morning Visitor

  1. Wow. He’s pretty ballsy, isn’t he?

    I don’t mind the spiders until they hit a certain size. Then I feel they need to move out and get their own place. So I capture them and move them outside.

    They probably move right back in, but I like to delude myself.

    Liked by 2 people

What are your thoughts? :D

