Martin’s St. Patrick’s Day Beanie

I knew as soon as I saw this beanie pattern Martin needed it for St. Patrick’s Day!

It is also a front post double crochet, I am getting more practice on this stitch.

I made the 2T – 3T size so he would be able to wear it for a couple of years or more.

45 Martin's St. Pats BeanieThe Pattern:

Shamrock Beanie

by Amanda Evanson

from MNE Crafts

Hook used:

I/9 – 5.50 mm

Colors used:

1105 Sepia(a dark brown)

Vonnel Love Knit

4 oz. 100% acrylic 4 ply worsted

0368 Paddy Green

Red Heart Super Saver

7 oz. 100% acrylic 4 ply worsted

I added a round of single crochet trim with a strand of each color held together.

2 comments on “Martin’s St. Patrick’s Day Beanie

What are your thoughts? :D

