Milly’s Pretty Pink Leash

I finished Milly’s leash Friday night.

The instructions are the same as Sully’s Leash of course the colors are different. 😀

I used a F/5 – 3.75 mm hook.

The colors: An unlabeled ball of dark pink yarn most likely acrylic 4 ply worsted weight. This is the main color.

The trim was an unlabeled ball of light pink also most likely acrylic 4 ply worsted weight.

Stitches: I did a chain 90 inches long.

Two rows of Half Double crochet, fastened off and weaved in ends.

I then joined the light pink yarn about 10 stitches from the end. I worked single crochet toward the end. I then crocheted 2 stitches in the corner placed the key ring along the end and single crocheted through it and the end of the fabric. Placing 2 sc in each stitch along the end. I continued over to the next corner placing two sc in it . Then I continued along the side to the other end. I repeated the process with the hook clip on this end. I crocheted along the other long side to where I began, slip stitched, fastened off and weaved in the ends.

148 Milly's Leash1 colored

The key ring and hook clip.

What are your thoughts? :D

