I Took A Walk Down The County Road

 

I decided to try to take this short walk a couple of times a week. I walked south down to the little bridge that goes over the creek. As I got closer to the bridge there are a group of pine trees. I was lucky enough to see a pine cone fall to the ground. I got to the bridge and was looking around at the creek with all the plant life around it.

These two huge cottonwood trees caught my attention.

I call this photo COTTONWOODS WITH CHARACTER

 COTTONWOODS WITH CHARACTER


 I then turned around, I was now headed north up the road, and headed back home.

As I got closer to the house I took this photo.

It looked so picturesque.

The Ole Home Place

THE OLE HOME PLACE

2 comments on “I Took A Walk Down The County Road

What are your thoughts? :D

