Three Blooming Gladiolus

 

I have had three more canes bloom this week.

I think they are all pretty, but the speckled purple one is my favorite.

I again apologize for the poor quality as I used my ancient cell phone camera.

yellow-glad

The fist one is this simple but elegant yellow one.


dark-pink-glad

The second one is a dark pink with a touch of white and purple in the center.


speckled-purple-glad

Last but not least is my favorite.

It is a dark purple with lighter purple edges with dark purple speckles.

The center has a touch of dark red and light pink.

Which one is your favorite?

What are your thoughts? :D

