My Followers: How Active Are You?

 

I started going through My Followers List last month and today I finally finished.  I wanted to see how active all of you are. So I visited each one of you  to see when was the last time you posted. I broke the list down into eight different categories.

First up is the Mutual Category with 72 followers. You were placed in this category if we follow each other. Most of you in this category are pretty active and current in your postings.

The next two categories are for the year 2016.

January through June Category has 29 followers. These are the followers that your most recent post falls in this time frame.

July through Current Month Category has 77 followers. These are the followers that your most recent post falls in this time frame. Most of you in this category fall in the current month or last month. A few of these were businesses, Advertisements or Survey “blogs”.

The Inactive Category was for the 21 followers that their most recent post fell in the year 2015.

There were 10 No Link Category followers. These were blogs listed with no clickable link.

Expired Or For Sale Domains had 5 followers.

Four links when clicked took me to a NOTHING FOUND message page.

Finally 3 followers had Protected Blogs. These were blogs that you had to send them a request to become a follower of their blog, so I don’t know how active they are.

If I tally up Mutual followers and both 2016 followers categories,  178  of you are active followers.

Thanks for being my follower and stay active. 😀

 

 

 

4 comments on “My Followers: How Active Are You?

  1. Someone in my following group must have one of those restricted blogs, because every once in a while one of the posts in my Reader will say it’s from a Private Blog, and that I need to ask the blogger for permission to read the post. Nevermind that it wouldn’t even tell me whose blog it was or even give the link if I had wanted to try to ask to be let in the loop. WordPress logic is weird…

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts? :D

