I Had A New Crochet Assistant Trainee

David was cleaning and organizing his computer and electronics scrap in the spare room yesterday. He did not want to step on Little Kitty, so he brought her into the our bedroom. She spent the afternoon with me. She was trying her best to help me crochet. I got out my camera and took some photos of her on my chest.  I decided I was not going to get much crocheting done with her attacking my yarn with here tiny little sharp claws. She even attacked the camera lens in one photo.

You can also see that big brown scab fell of her nose during the night. She has a pretty little pink nose now. She continues to get better each day. I weighed her on my little kitchen scale, that I use to weigh my finished crochet projects, she weighs just a little over 3 pounds. So tiny! 😀

One comment on “I Had A New Crochet Assistant Trainee

What are your thoughts? :D

