Expired Domain For Pattern Link and Website

UPDATE: SHE IS BACK UP AND RUNNING! YIPPEE!!!

The blog site where I got my Heart graph and Shamrock graph beanie patterns has let her domain expire. The site was MNEcrafts.com. by Amanda Nicole.

I was checking my email for skrappy skarves this morning, a blogger was having trouble accessing the Heart graph beanie pattern link on MNEcrafts.com. I went to skrappy skarves blog and clicked on the link too. You know sometimes it might just be a glitch for the day or something. I also recieved the “This Domain Name Has Expired” message link. This means that the person who had the website did not pay to renew to keep the domain. I had no idea about this. I am sad that she did not chose to renew, But you never know what may be going on in a fellow bloggers personal life and they may have not been able to continue to keep their site open. I do know that she had not posted new things for a very long time. I believe the last posts were in late 2015. So I am not too surprised by this. Her post on her FB page and Ravelry are also this old with no new things. I do hope that she is ok and life just got to busy for her to continue these accounts.

I am sorry for the inconvenince this may cause anyone wanting to use these patterns.

What are your thoughts? :D

